Inicio > Contáctanos >Monterrey, México

Monterrey, México

Armando de la Fuente M.
Senior Managing Director
armando.delafuente@ngkf.com.mx

Melisa Avila Mayorga
Director Market Research
melisa.avila@ngkf.com.mx

Joaquin Armendaiz Kelly
Associate--Land
joaquin.armendaiz@ngkf.com.mx

Luis Carlos Nevárez
Associate Director
luiscarlos.nevarez@ngkf.com.mx

Elsa Blomeier Eppen
Office Manager
elsa.blomeier@ngkf.com.mx

Rodrigo Gardner
Associate Director
rodrigo.gardner@ngkf.com.mx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emilio Cadena
Principal
ecadena@ngkf.com

Paul Douglass
Industrial Advisor
pdouglass@ngkf.com

Ismael Villa
Industrial Advisor
ivilla@ngkf.com

Angel Ramirez
Industrial Projects Coordinator
aramirez@ngkf.com

Alejandro Anaya
Industrial Advisor
aanaya@ngkf.com

Magdalena Cortez
Business and Operations Manager
mcortez@ngkf.com

Gerardo Bernal
Marketing/IT Coordinator
gbernal@ngkf.com

Marcos Alvarez
Market & Investment Research
malvarez@ngkf.com

Alejandra Cabrera
Administrative Assistant
acabrera@ngkf.com

 

 

 

 

Brochure Corporativo
Descargable en PDF
 
 
 
 

Enlaces relacionados