Inicio > Contáctanos >Monterrey, México

Monterrey, México

Armando de la Fuente, SIOR
Senior Managing Director
armando.delafuente@ngkf.com.mx

Melisa Avila Mayorga
Director Market Research
melisa.avila@ngkf.com.mx

Joaquin Armendaiz Kelly
Associate--Land
joaquin.armendaiz@ngkf.com.mx

Luis Carlos Nevárez
Associate Director
luiscarlos.nevarez@ngkf.com.mx

Elsa Blomeier Eppen
Office Manager
elsa.blomeier@ngkf.com.mx

Rodrigo Gardner
Associate Director
rodrigo.gardner@ngkf.com.mx

Leonardo Estrada Ornelas
Associate Director
leonardo.estrada@ngkf.com.mx

Diego Velázquez Orozco
Associate
diego.velazquez@ngkf.com.mx

Patricio Montemayor Cantú
Associate
patricio.montemayor@ngkf.com.mx

Andrea Livas Marcos
Associate Director
andrea.livas@ngkf.com.mx

César Guerra
Market Analyst
cesar.guerra@ngkf.com.mx

Gerardo Zorrilla
Director Industrial
gerardo.zorrilla@ngkf.com.mx

Diego Zorrilla Sada
Business Development
diego.zorrilla@ngkf.com.mx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brochure Corporativo
Descargable en PDF
 
 
 
 

Enlaces relacionados