Home > Contact Us > Mexico, D.F.

Mexico, D.F.

Giovanni D'Agostino
President Mexico
Regional Managing Director
Latin America
gdagostino@ngkf.com.mx

Jayant (Jay) Mulay
Executive Managing Director
jmulay@ngkf.com.mx

Harold G. Murray
Senior Managing Director
hmurray@ngkf.com.mx

Alejandro Santos
Associate--Director
alsantos@ngkf.com.mx

Enrique Mier
Associate--Director
emier@ngkf.com.mx

Juan Edgar Rangel
Associate
jrangel@ngkf.com.mx

Luis Reynoso
Managing Director
lreynoso@ngkf.com.mx

Juan Flores
Director of Research
jflores@ngkf.com.mx

Carlos Acevedo
Managing Director, Appraisals
carlos.acevedo@ngkf.com.mx

Stephanie Martinez
Market Research - Office Division
smartinez@ngkf.com.mx

Armando Sanchez
Marketing Director and GIS Specialist
asanchez@ngkf.com.mx

Graciela Ramirez
Director of Administration
and Finance
gramirez@ngkf.com.mx

Beatriz Reyes
Associate
breyes@ngkf.com.mx

Anuar Duayhe A.
Managing Director
aduayhe@ngkf.com.mx

Mario Alarcon
Associate
malarcon@ngkf.com.mx

Alan Patjane Tame
Associate
apatjane@ngkf.com.mx

Felipe Diaz Rodriguez
Associate
fdiaz@ngkf.com.mx

Mauricio Kuri
Associate
mkuri@ngkf.com.mx

Rodrigo Said
Associate
rsaid@ngkf.com.mx

Marcos Juárez
Market Research - Analyst
mjuarez@ngkf.com.mx

Francisco Ibinarriaga
Managing Director
fibinarriaga@ngkf.com.mx

Jose Carlos Loaeza
Managing Director
Retail
josecarlos.loaeza@ngkf.com.mx

Juan Carlos Diaz
Managing Director
juancarlos.diaz@ngkf.com.mx

Patricio Dominguez Patlan
Senior Managing Director
patricio.dominguez@ngkf.com.mx

Jorge A. Fabris Palacios PIC
Managing Director
jorge.fabris@ngkf.com.mx

Daniel Jouanen
Associate, Industrial
daniel.jouanen@ngkf.com.mx

Guillermo Garrido Molina PIC
Managing Director
Industrial
guillermo.garrido@ngkf.com.mx

Alejandro Perez G.
Managing Director
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
alejandro.perez@ngkf.com.mx

Ivan A. Solano F. CCIM Pic
Managing Director
ivan.solano@ngkf.com.mx

Eduardo Martinez-Solares
Associate
eduardo.martinez@ngkf.com.mx

Juan Gurrola WestFall
Associate
juan.gurrola@ngkf.com.mx

Fernando Saad
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
fernando.saad@ngkf.com.mx

Juan Diego Errejon
Associate
juandiego.errejon@ngkf.com.mx

Pedro Hernandez V.
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
pedro.hernandez@ngkf.com.mx

David Aguilar Gonzalez
Capital Market--Asset Disposition
david.aguilar@ngkf.com.mx

Marymar Torrens Sanchez
Associate
marymar.torrens@ngkf.com.mx

Maria del Carmen Terres
Associate
maricarmen.terres@ngkf.com.mx

Adrian Martinez Lugo
Associate
adrian.martinez@ngkf.com.mx

Rodrigo Carrera Lobato
Associate
rodrigo.carrera@ngkf.com.mx

Aldo Gomez Gil
Associate
aldo.gomez@ngkf.com.mx

Berenice Castaneda Arroyo
Associate
berenice.castaneda@ngkf.com.mx

Jose Antonio Hagg Hagg
Managing Director 
Global Corporate Services
joseantonio.hagg@ngkf.com.mx

Ana Laura Cuevas
Executive Assistant to Giovanni D’Agostino
ana.cuevas@ngkf.com.mx

Jose Bonilla Carmona
Associate
jose.bonilla@ngkf.com.mx

Mauricio Mondragon
Market Research – Analyst
mauricio.mondragon@ngkf.com.mx

Diego Leon Laos
Market Research – Analyst
diego.leon@ngkf.com.mx

Rafael Jacome
Workplace Design
rafael.jacome@ngkf.com.mx

Armando Celaya
Graphic Designer
armando.celaya@ngkf.com.mx

Rogelio Perez Cruz
Research - Analyst
rogelio.perez@ngkf.com.mx

Ana Edith Flores
Assistant
ana.flores@ngkf.com.mx

Natalia A. Lozano LEED AP, PIC
Senior Managing Director
natalia.lozano@ngkf.com.mx

William Narchi
Associate
william.narchi@ngkf.com.mx

Leticia Costilla
Assistant to Natalia Lozano
leticia.costilla@ngkf.com.mx

Santiago Escarcega
Appraiser
santiago.escarcega@ngkf.com.mx

Helen Westlake
Associate
helen.westlake@ngkf.com.mx

Juan Francisco Hernandez
Senior Appraiser
juanfrancisco.hernandez@ngkf.com.mx

Sergio Santa Rita
Appraiser
sergio.santarita@ngkf.com.mx

Jose Luis Fernandez
Appraiser
joseluis.fernandez@ngkf.com.mx

Alejandra Estrada Iniesta
Appraiser
alejandra.estrada@ngkf.com.mx

Sabrina Amezcua Gomez
Associate
sabrina.amezcua@ngkf.com.mx

Monica Renee Otero
Associate
monica.otero@ngkf.com.mx

   


 

 

 

 

Corporate Brochure
Download the PDF
 
 
 
 

Related Links